AVALON

LEARNING

2nd Slanguages Committee Meeting

Event Details

2nd Slanguages Committee Meeting

Time: June 5, 2010 from 1pm to 2pm
Location: EduNation Sandpit
Website or Map: http://maps.secondlife.com/se…
Event Type: in-world meeting
Organized By: Heike Philp aka Gwen Gwasi
Latest Activity: Jun 5, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

5 June 2010, 1pm GMT
SLTime 6am, New York 9am, London 2pm, Paris 3pm, New Delhi 18:30, HongKong 9pm, Sydney 11pm

For World Time please click HERE

May we invite those interested in organizing the SLanguages conference to the 2nd Slanguage Committee meeting.

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

RSVP for 2nd Slanguages Committee Meeting to add comments!

Join AVALON

Comment by Heike Philp aka Gwen Gwasi on May 27, 2010 at 12:05
I sincerely appreciate your wish to be there. Thank you so much for willingly offering your help in this committee.
We will hold these meetings at various times. Not always on the same day and there are many more meetings to come.:-)
Rgds Heike
Comment by Wieslawa Ferlacka on May 27, 2010 at 11:53
Unfortunately, I cannot attend, even though I'd love to. Were it Sunday, I sure would. I find it hard to be active in SL this last year but I will do all I can to actively participate in this conference, so if it is possible to consider other days for the committee meetings, I will appreciate it a lot.
Comment by Antonella Berriolo on May 27, 2010 at 10:39
I will be there :o)
Comment by Heike Philp aka Gwen Gwasi on May 26, 2010 at 10:29
OK, Wlodek.

rgds Heike
Comment by Włodzimierz Sobkowiak on May 26, 2010 at 9:39
-------
I'd very much like to, but I'll be unable to attend on that particular date.
Please somebody keep detailed minutes, best actual audio recording, OK?
Comment by Mercedes Viola on May 25, 2010 at 11:49
I'm almost sure I'll be able to attend.
What exactly are we going to discuss in this meeting?
Comment by ALEXANDRA KOUKOUMIALOU on May 25, 2010 at 8:03
The time's fine for me Heike and I'm looking forward to it :)
I haven't entered my name in the volunteers spreadsheet yet,,
since I'm not sure in what capacity I could be of most help.
Perhaps we could discuss this in the meeting,
See you soon :))
Comment by Giuliana Perco - Cvetka Nacht on May 25, 2010 at 6:38
Sorry, cannot attend that day.
Comment by Nergiz Kern on May 25, 2010 at 6:06
I'm afraid, I'll only be able to attend the last 15 or 30 minutes.
Maybe you could record the audio/text chat?

Attending (14)

Might attend (4)

Not Attending (3)

© 2014   Created by Gary Motteram.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service