AVALON

LEARNING

Parallel Session 1.3.2: Critical thinking skills in 2nd Life

Event Details

Parallel Session 1.3.2: Critical thinking skills in 2nd Life

Time: October 15, 2010 from 10pm to 11pm
Location: Edunation III Centre
Event Type: conference, presentation
Organized By: SLanguages Conference Committee
Latest Activity: Oct 12, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Parallel Session 1.3.2
Friday, 15 October 2010
3pm PDT (SL Time) / 10pm GMT/ Sat 6am CST (China Standard Time) Sat
World Time: http://tinyurl.com/15Oct10pmGMT

Venue: Edunation III Centre (Exact location to be confirmed)

Iffaf Khan will do a talk about Critical thinking skills in 2nd Life

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

RSVP for Parallel Session 1.3.2: Critical thinking skills in 2nd Life to add comments!

Join AVALON

Might attend (2)

© 2014   Created by Gary Motteram.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service