AVALON

LEARNING

Pre-conference Newbie help session

Event Details

Pre-conference Newbie help session

Time: October 14, 2010 from 6pm to 7pm
Location: Edunation II Sandbox
Website or Map: http://maps.secondlife.com/se…
Event Type: help, session
Organized By: Nergiz Kern
Latest Activity: Oct 14, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Friday, 14 October 2010
11am PDT (SL Time) / 6pm GMT/ 2am CST (China Standard Time) Sat
World Time: http://timeanddate.com/s/1v1v

VENUE: EduNation II http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/EduNation%20II/193/177/22

This session is for SL newbies.
Learn the skills that you need to participate in the conference:

- text and voice chat
- walking, flying and teleporting
- camera control
- any other questions you might have about basic SL skills.

Nergiz Kern [Daffodil Fargis], Turkey

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

RSVP for Pre-conference Newbie help session to add comments!

Join AVALON

Attending (1)

Might attend (2)

© 2017   Created by Gary Motteram.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service