AVALON

LEARNING

Event Details

Registration

Time: October 15, 2010 from 5pm to 6pm
Location: EduNation II Sandbox
Website or Map: http://maps.secondlife.com/se…
Event Type: in-world, event
Organized By: Heike Philp aka Gwen Gwasi
Latest Activity: Oct 16, 2010

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Friday, 15 October 2010
10am PDT (SL Time) / 5pm GMT/ 1am CST (China Standard Time)
World Time: http://tinyurl.com/15Oct5pmGMT

VENUE: EduNation II http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/EduNation%20II/193/177/22

Reception and registration

Get your free conference T-Shirt

Comment Wall

Add a Comment

RSVP for Registration to add comments!

Join AVALON

Comment by Heike Philp aka Gwen Gwasi on October 16, 2010 at 4:26
Comment by Sharon Hartle on October 15, 2010 at 17:33
Help, please! I can't seem to be able to find the Adobe ConnectPro space where the conference is going to be streamed... :-(

Attending (6)

Might attend (4)

Not Attending (1)

© 2017   Created by Gary Motteram.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service