AVALON

LEARNING

Heike Philp aka Gwen Gwasi's Blog Posts Tagged 'Dr. Doris Molero de Martin' (2)

Learning a second Language in a medieval world

Saturday, 16 October 2010

Fri 6pm PDT (SL Time) / 1am GMT / 9am CST (China Standard Time)

RECORDING: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/p19168516/

(43min* TEXT CHAT ONLY - to be…

Continue

Added by Heike Philp aka Gwen Gwasi on October 16, 2010 at 1:00 — No Comments

Unconference

Saturday 16th October 2010

5pm PDT (SL Time) / 12am GMT (midnight Fr/Sat) / Sat 8am CST (China Standard Time)

RECORDING: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/p10157615/ (55min, some overmodulated voices*)



Unconference …



Continue

Added by Heike Philp aka Gwen Gwasi on October 16, 2010 at 0:00 — No Comments

Monthly Archives

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

© 2014   Created by Gary Motteram.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service