AVALON

LEARNING

Heike Philp aka Gwen Gwasi's Blog Posts Tagged 'holodecks' (2)

Holodeck Workshop

SUNDAY, 30 September 2012 -1pm GMT | 6am SLT | 10pm TYO

Recording (1h): http://lancelot.adobeconnect.com/p55s4myb2mq/

(this recording is a recording of a re-run of the session on Sunday 21…

Continue

Added by Heike Philp aka Gwen Gwasi on October 25, 2012 at 19:48 — No Comments

Holodecks and Beyond: Reuse and Management of Learning Content

Saturday, 16 October 2010

Fri 11pm PDT (SL Time) / 6am GMT / 2pm CST (China Standard Time)

RECORDING: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/p50076408/ (1h 8min*)…



Continue

Added by Heike Philp aka Gwen Gwasi on October 16, 2010 at 6:00 — No Comments

© 2014   Created by Gary Motteram.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service