AVALON

LEARNING

Heike Philp aka Gwen Gwasi's Blog Posts Tagged 'machinima' (2)

UWA Art & Machinima Grand Finale

On Sunday, 4 August, the grand finale of UWA's 1,1 Mill Linden Dollars prize competition took place. Here are the fantastic results.

http://www.uwainsl.blogspot.com.au/2013/08/uwa-art-machinima-grand-finale-finnish.html

As we are very interested in machinima, I am herewith publishing the winners of the machima competition. For the winners of the art competition, please check the…

Continue

Added by Heike Philp aka Gwen Gwasi on August 5, 2013 at 10:30 — No Comments

Workshop on how to create machinimas

Saturday, 16 October 2010

Fri 7pm PDT (SL Time) / 2am GMT / 10am CST (China Standard Time)

RECORDING: http://lancelot.emea.acrobat.com/p65004100/ (1h 5min*)



[Charlie Navarathna]




This session going to…

Continue

Added by Heike Philp aka Gwen Gwasi on October 16, 2010 at 2:00 — No Comments

Monthly Archives

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

© 2014   Created by Gary Motteram.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service