AVALON

LEARNING

Our MachinEVO course is taking part in
Virtual Worlds Best Practices in Education, VWBPE 2012

15th-17th March

See you!

Registration
http://www.vwbpe.org/

Timetable
http://vwbpe12.vwbpe.org/

Machinima Contest: 'Around the Campfire - Moon Theme'
Jens - group leader
16th March at 8 pm SLT or 4 am 17th March (!!!)
MACHINIMA: 'AROUND THE CAMPFIRE - MOON THEME'

http://conf.vwbpe.org/index.php/VWBPE/vwbpe12/paper/view/298

Building: Posters
Room: Machinima Auditorium

Angela
17th March at 10 am SLT or 6 pm CET -
BE EPIC: LEARN HOW TO MAKE MACHINIMAS FROM SCRATCH IN FIVE WEEKS.

http://conf.vwbpe.org/index.php/VWBPE/vwbpe12/paper/view/300

Building: Builders Brewery
Room: Builders Brewery

Heike
17th March at 1 pm SLT or 9 pm CET
MACHINEVO

http://conf.vwbpe.org/index.php/VWBPE/vwbpe12/paper/view/319 

Building: Posters
Room: Machinima Auditorium

Views: 65

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of AVALON to add comments!

Join AVALON

© 2017   Created by Gary Motteram.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service